CONTACT US

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Phone Number:
Question/Comments:

 

Physical Address

3600-A Richard Arrington Jr Blvd North

Birmingham, AL 35234

 

Operations

CEO

Jay Bowling
jbowling@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 400

President

Michael Patten

mpatten@blairlogisticsinc.com

Ext. 245

Director Of Operations

Travis Nobinger
tnobinger@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 401

Director Customer Service

Nick Allen
nallen@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 408

Customer Service

Adam Stults
astults@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 402

Dispatch

Tim Turner
tturner@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 405

Dispatch

Glenn Wood
gwood@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 407

Dispatch

Jacob Sutton
jsutton@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 399

Dispatch

Eric King
eking@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 397

Safety

George Riehle
griehle@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 420

Safety

Brad Alston
balston@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 421

Safety

Clayton Graves
cgraves@blairlogisticsinc.com
Ext. 422

Brokerage

Steve Williams
swilliams@blairlogisticsinc.com
ext 411

Recruiting

Meagan Bumpers
mbumpers@blairlogisticsinc.com
ext 409